Bayerischer Landtag


The Presidium consists of the President, the four Vice Presidents and the Secretaries. The latter are members of Parliament, not stenographers. They assist the respective meeting conductor in the plenary session.



The Presidium is an advisory, supervisory and decision-making body in administrative matters of the State Parliament. In particular, it prepares the budget plan of the State Parliament, decides on
construction measures and room allocation in the State Parliament building and deals with personnel matters pertaining to the staff of the Office of the Bavarian State Parliament. 

Members of Presidium

(10 Members)

Last name First name Title Function Political party
Stamm Barbara Präsidentin Fraktionslogo: CSU
Bocklet Reinhold I. Vizepräsident Fraktionslogo: CSU
Aures Inge Dipl.-Ingenieurin (FH); M.A. II. Vizepräsidentin Fraktionslogo: SPD
Meyer Peter III. Vizepräsident Fraktionslogo: FREIE WÄHLER
Gote Ulrike IV. Vizepräsidentin Fraktionslogo: B'90/Grüne
Gantzer Peter Paul Prof. Dr. Schriftführer Fraktionslogo: SPD
Herold Hans Schriftführer Fraktionslogo: CSU
Schorer Angelika Schriftführerin Fraktionslogo: CSU
Sem Reserl Schriftführerin Fraktionslogo: CSU
Stierstorfer Sylvia Schriftführerin Fraktionslogo: CSU
Back to Top