Members of Parliament

The Members of Parliament elected in the state election on October 08, 2023 can also be found on the interactive Parliamentarians map for the 19th parliamentary term.

Filter by:
Last name First name Title Political party
Abgeordneter Adjei, Benjamin Adjei Benjamin BÜNDNIS 90/DIE GRÜNEN
Abgeordnete Aigner, Ilse Aigner Ilse CSU
Abgeordneter Aiwanger, Hubert Aiwanger Hubert FREIE WÄHLER
Abgeordneter Arnold, Dieter Arnold Dieter AfD
Abgeordneter Arnold, Horst Arnold Horst SPD
Abgeordneter Artmann, Daniel Artmann Daniel M.A. CSU
Abgeordneter Atzinger, Oskar Atzinger Oskar AfD
Abgeordneter Bauer, Volker Bauer Volker CSU
Abgeordneter Baumann, Jörg Baumann Jörg AfD
Abgeordneter Baumgärtner, Jürgen Baumgärtner Jürgen CSU
Abgeordnete Bäumler, Nicole Bäumler Nicole SPD
Abgeordneter Baur, Konrad Baur Konrad CSU
Abgeordneter Bausback, Winfried Bausback Winfried Prof. Dr. CSU
Abgeordneter Becher, Johannes Becher Johannes BÜNDNIS 90/DIE GRÜNEN
Abgeordneter Beck, Tobias Beck Tobias MSc FREIE WÄHLER
Abgeordnete Becker, Barbara Becker Barbara CSU
Abgeordnete Behr, Andrea Behr Andrea Dr. CSU
Abgeordneter Behringer, Martin Behringer Martin FREIE WÄHLER
Abgeordneter Beißwenger, Eric Beißwenger Eric CSU
Abgeordneter Bergmüller, Franz Bergmüller Franz AfD
Back to top