Bayerischer Landtag

Members of Parliament

In the 17th electoral term (2013 - 2018) the State Parliament consists of 180 parliamentarians of the Bavarian people.

The members of Parliament represent the people, not just a party or a group of voters. Their responsibility is towards only their conscience and they are not bound by assignments. The members of the Bavarian State Parliament are elected in general, equal, direct and secret election by secret ballot according to an improved proportional representation (PR) system by citizens eligible to vote in constituencies and sub-constituencies. The electoral term lasts five years.

Stimmkreis Hof

Filtern nach:


Name Vorname Titel Fraktion
König Alexander Fraktionslogo: CSU

Über die Wahlkreisliste Oberfranken wurden 8 Abgeordnete gewählt:

Name Vorname Titel Fraktion
Adelt Klaus Fraktionslogo: SPD
Aures Inge Dipl.-Ingenieurin (FH); M.A. Fraktionslogo: SPD
Biedefeld Susann Fraktionslogo: SPD
Glauber Thorsten Fraktionslogo: FREIE WÄHLER
Gote Ulrike Fraktionslogo: B'90/Grüne
Freiherr von Lerchenfeld Ludwig Fraktionslogo: CSU
Meyer Peter Fraktionslogo: FREIE WÄHLER
Rabenstein Christoph Dr. Fraktionslogo: SPD

Im Wahlkreis Oberfranken wurden zudem folgende Abgeordnete direkt gewählt:

Name Vorname Titel Fraktion
Baumgärtner Jürgen Fraktionslogo: CSU
Brendel-Fischer Gudrun Fraktionslogo: CSU
Heike Jürgen W. Fraktionslogo: CSU
Hofmann Michael Fraktionslogo: CSU
Huml Melanie Fraktionslogo: CSU
König Alexander Fraktionslogo: CSU
Rudrof Heinrich Fraktionslogo: CSU
Schöffel Martin Fraktionslogo: CSU
Back to Top