Bayerischer Landtag

Members of Parliament

In the 17th electoral term (2013 - 2018) the State Parliament consists of 180 parliamentarians of the Bavarian people.

The members of Parliament represent the people, not just a party or a group of voters. Their responsibility is towards only their conscience and they are not bound by assignments. The members of the Bavarian State Parliament are elected in general, equal, direct and secret election by secret ballot according to an improved proportional representation (PR) system by citizens eligible to vote in constituencies and sub-constituencies. The electoral term lasts five years.

Stimmkreis Roth

Filtern nach:


Name Vorname Titel Fraktion
Bauer Volker Fraktionslogo: CSU

Über die Wahlkreisliste Mittelfranken wurden 13 Abgeordnete gewählt:

Name Vorname Titel Fraktion
Arnold Horst Fraktionslogo: SPD
Bauer Peter Prof. (Univ. Lima) Dr. Fraktionslogo: FREIE WÄHLER
Ganserer Markus Dipl.-Ing. Fraktionslogo: B'90/Grüne
Hiersemann Alexandra Fraktionslogo: SPD
Osgyan Verena Fraktionslogo: B'90/Grüne
Schalk Andreas Fraktionslogo: CSU
Scheuenstuhl Harry Fraktionslogo: SPD
Schmidt Gabi Fraktionslogo: FREIE WÄHLER
Schmitt-Bussinger Helga Fraktionslogo: SPD
Schuster Stefan Fraktionslogo: SPD
Stümpfig Martin Fraktionslogo: B'90/Grüne
Taşdelen Arif Fraktionslogo: SPD
Weikert Angelika Fraktionslogo: SPD

Im Wahlkreis Mittelfranken wurden zudem folgende Abgeordnete direkt gewählt:

Name Vorname Titel Fraktion
Bauer Volker Fraktionslogo: CSU
Brückner (ausgeschieden) Michael Fraktionslogo: CSU
Dünkel Norbert Fraktionslogo: CSU
Freller Karl Fraktionslogo: CSU
Guttenberger Petra Fraktionslogo: CSU
Herold Hans Fraktionslogo: CSU
Herrmann Joachim Fraktionslogo: CSU
Imhof Hermann Fraktionslogo: CSU
Nussel Walter Fraktionslogo: CSU
Söder Markus Dr. Fraktionslogo: CSU
Ströbel Jürgen Fraktionslogo: CSU
Westphal Manuel Fraktionslogo: CSU
Back to Top